RSS

Every ending is a new beginning

02 Jan

For last year:
1. I lost an important person
2. I lost my cell phone
3. I lost my part-time job
And some more bad things just came to my life at the very end of the year.
“The two hardest things to say in life are hello for the first time and goodbye for the last.”
Anyway I did have a great year with my friends, my family and myself. Wat will be will be so wat I have to do next is just getting ready to have my own another great year. Thank y’all a lot for coming to my life and make it more and more wonderful. I know wat I’m saying is a little bit late but better late than never, rite? Well, Happy New Year again … Good luck! 😀

For this year:
I already had plans for the first 6 moths of this year. Try my best and hope that everything will turn out well. I’ve learned a lot of lessons about people, beliefs, dreams and everything around me. “I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you can appreciate them they’re right, you believe lies so that you learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart to better things can fall together.”

And again, I realize that nothing can replace my family and my buddies.

I choose to take everything as an experience. By that way, life may be more interesting to try to do everything I’d like to. I did promise myself not to let anyone make me down but I broke it again, seems like impossible.

“In the city of millions, everyone has their own love story” 🙂 believe it and wait !

Life doesn’t go the way you expect it, sometimes. But it’s still a wonderful life, isn’t it?

I have 4 or 5 more months with friends and my brothers in Everett, WA, and then i will move to Texas and start over everything: finding new school, a place to live, a car, a part-time job; getting used to street, weather and the Texas accent :P; making new friends; and setting up new habits. Sounds cool tho 😀

I know when i leave Washington i’m gonna cry a lot. But now is not the rite time to talk about this topic.

School starts next week. I still have 24 more hours to relax.

 

p/s: the process of unpacking  my luggage from the Texas trip is still not finish yet. Damn tired cause of thinking too much and waiting. Anw everything is over.  And get ready to be 19. yayyy!

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 02.01.11 in Diary, Talk to myself

 

2 responses to “Every ending is a new beginning

  1. joseph

    06.01.11 at 10:20

    i like it

     

Leave a Reply

 
