RSS

#52

17 Aug

I always wonder that what if we met each other earlier, and what if I never meet you, which one is better than the way things happen right now? I’ve been asking myself all day long, since I wake up til when I go to bed, what are you doing, do you miss me like I miss you, do you eat any green today, are you tired, do you still hug the pillow pet I gave you when you go to sleep…

all of those things is just nothing, cause it is us choose to move on. and if I don’t, thats my fault. that is me hurting myself.

well, good things take time.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 17.08.11 in uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
